Watch Glee Episodes Online | Download Any TV Show here
Powered by MaxBlogPress  


‘Glee’: Possible Song List of Michael Jackson Tribute Episode Leaked


What songs from Michael Jackson’s catalog which will be featured in a “Glee” episode to honor the late King of Pop have allegedly been unveiled. According to Perez Hilton, the setlist consists of 12 numbers including “I Just Can’t Stop Loving You” which will be delivered by Finn and Rachel.

Brittany and Santana are said to perform another duet with “In the Closet”, and the latter will also team up with Sebastian (Grant Gustin) to sing “Smooth Criminal”. Meanwhile, the New Directions and the Warblers may collaborate in two songs, “Bad” and “We Are the World”.

The MJ tribute episode is slated to air on January 24, 2012. The first half of the episode was reportedly filmed before the holiday break, while the remaining numbers will be completed when the cast are back to the set in January.

  1. “Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ ” – Blaine
  2. “Bad” – New Directions and Warblers
  3. “I Just Can’t Stop Loving You” – Finn and Rachel
  4. “Smooth Criminal” – Santana and Sebastian
  5. “Never Can Say Goodbye” – Quinn
  6. “In the Closet” – Brittany and Santana
  7. “We Are the World” – New Directions and Warblers
  8. “Black and White” – Puck
  9. “Ghost” / “Monster” (mash-up) – New Directions
  10. “Beat It” / “Billy Jean” (mash-up) – Warblers
  11. “The Way You Make Me Feel” – Kurt
  12. “Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough” – Artie